Nomadic Music and Publishing


1. Days Without You
2. She Won’t Fade Away
3. In Our Time
4. Lessons
5. White Freight Liner Blues
6. Mary’s All Right
7. Ten Thousand Miles Away
8. Something for the Pain
9. Who Do You Love
10. Wastin’ Time

Click Here to Order

All words and music by Bradley Cole
(except Track #5 by T. Van Zandt and Track #9 by E. McDaniels)

Produced, mixed and edited by Dan Grigsby and Bradley Cole

Mastered by
Dan Grigsby

Contributing Musicians: Brian Charette, Shawn Pelton, Charley Buckland,
Jon Pousette-Dart, Billy Masters, Monte Mann, Jason Mackenzie and Hamilton Price

Executive Producer Bradley Cole

2004 Nomadic Music

Home | Bio/Discography | News | Press/Interviews | Message Board
Photo Gallery | Tour Dates | Store | Mailing List | Contact

Copyright 2008 Nomadic Music, Inc. All rights reserved.
No content or imagery may be used or reproduced without express written consent.

Having technical difficulties with this site?  Contact