Nomadic Music and Publishing


1. Save Me
2. In Our Time
3. Lessons
4. Don’t Do That
5. Ten Thousand Miles Away
Not Enough
7. In Another World
8. I Believe
9. She Won’t Fade Away
10. Something for the Pain
11. You’re Gonna Lose
12. On a Saturday Night
13. Wasting Time

Click Here to Order

Musicians  Bradley Cole - Acoustic and Electric Guitars and Vocals
Curtis King, Bernie Shanahan, Nikki Gregoroff, Katrese Barnes - Backing Vocals
Jon Poussette-Dart - Slide and Electric Guitars, Mandolin
Marty Willson-Piper - Electric Guitar
Shawn Pelton - Drums, Percussion
Donna Kelly - Drums
Fernando Saunders - Bass
Charley Buckland - Bass
Bruno Briscik - Cello
Charley Giordano - Accordian
Brian Charette - Keyboards, Melodica
Ettienne Lytel - B3 Organ
Mark Pender - Trumpet
Jerry Vivino - Saxaphone
Ricahrd Rosenberg - Trombone

Recorded and Engineered at  RPM Studios, New York City
by Dan Grigsby, assisted by Nic Hard

Mixed by Jon Wolfson, Red House, New York City
Tracks 2, 5, 11 mixed by Dan Grigsby

Mastered by Andy Vandette, Masterdisk, New York City

Produced by Dan Grigsby and Bradley Cole

All words and music by Bradley Cole.   2002 Nomadic Music

Home | Bio/Discography | News | Press/Interviews | Message Board
Photo Gallery | Tour Dates | Store | Mailing List | Contact

Copyright 2008 Nomadic Music, Inc. All rights reserved.
No content or imagery may be used or reproduced without express written consent.

Having technical difficulties with this site?  Contact